Welcome to Alexander Park Resort

Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours 2017

Sunday 24th December – 8am – 1pm

Monday 25th December – Closed

Tuesday 26th December – Closed

Wednesday 27th December - 8am – 2pm

Thursday 28th December – 8am – 4pm

Friday 29th December – 8am – 4pm

Saturday 30th December – 8am – 4pm

Sunday 31st December – 8am – 1pm

Monday 1st January – Closed

Tuesday 2nd January – 8am – 2pm

Wednesday 3rd January – 6:30am – 9pm

What our customers say

Had an amazing time at Alexander park last night at one of their Christmas parties. Food was outstanding, staff were very helpful and the bar was reasonably priced!!

Kirsty R

In my opinion Hereford's finest wedding venue ... Alexander park has quality written all over it.

Dan Hacket

A great place for Herefordshire to have at last! Friendly, relaxed, organised, clean and enjoyable!!! Being a member is worth every penny.

Holly H
Read More